Product Deletion on TikTok Shop: Why is it Still Appearing in AfterShip Feed？
I deleted a product on TikTok Shop, but it's still appearing in Feed. Why is that happening?
TikTok currently doesn't synchronize the information of products that are in a deleted status with us. So, when you delete a product in the TikTok Seller Center, the Feed system cannot detect this action.
However, rest assured that we are aware of this problem and actively working on resolving it. We have been in communication with TikTok to address this issue as quickly as possible.
If I want to re-publish a deleted product on TikTok Shop, what should I do?
If you would like to republish a previously deleted product on TikTok Shop, please contact us. We will reset the product in Feed for you, allowing you to re-map and re-sync your product to TikTok Shop again.
Updated on: 21/07/2023